Amanda McCarthy – Prologue


Released November 24th, 2017

Available exclusively on bandcamp



1: the birthday song.

2: Bad News

3: Superman

4: The Blame Game

5: Vulnerable

6: end of an era. (feat. Kristian Veech)

7: I’ll Be Back



Kristian Veech started helping me work on some new music of mine, when I found out I’d be having the opportunity to work with a producer who has worked with some A-list singer/songwriters. We didn’t want his work to go to waste, so here’s Prologue. It’s just the beginning.

Tracks #1, 4, 5, 6, 7 – produced and engineered by Kristian Veech
Tracks #2, 3 – engineered by Bob Catalano


Back to Amanda’s Music